Skip to content

Career Coaching

建立你的職涯滿意度

定義出屬於你的成功

C1

Career Coaching

  • 符合國際評估標準的工作勝任力評估 POLAR
  • 長達24頁的 POLAR 勝任力評估報告 (強項、工作特質、工作風格及職場挑戰)
  • 75分鐘一對一職涯諮詢
  • 彈性諮詢模式 (真人面談或視像會議)

HK$958

C2

職涯諮詢

  • 60分鐘一對一職涯諮詢
  • 深度分析用家的情況並提供專業建議
  • 職涯發展規劃及支援
  • 彈性諮詢模式
  • *在選購C2前,我們建議首次用家先選購C1,以完善優質服務體驗

HK$598

C3

Coaching 成功之旅

  • 最全面的Coaching體驗
  • 符合國際評估標準的工作勝任力評估 POLAR
  • 長達24頁的 POLAR 勝任力評估報告 (強項、工作特質、工作風格及職場挑戰)
  • 3次一對一職涯諮詢
  • 彈性諮詢模式

HK$1800

服務流程

Coaching關鍵三步曲

Career Coaching
完成POLAR讓我們了解你更多
第一步
POLAR 是一份符合多項國際心理測評標準的勝任力評估。在評估過程中,用家需完成不同問題去測量自己在工作上的行為傾向。求職者、在職人士及學生均適合完成POLAR。
完成POLAR讓我們了解你更多
分析你的POLAR報告
第二步
報告完整地描述用家的24項關鍵工作勝任力、強項、挑戰、工作風格及發展空間,讓用家全面地提升自我了解及清晰地找到自己於職場上的定位。每一份報名都是獨一無二的 - 我們的組織心理學家會根據你的行業及工作為你作出詳盡分析。
分析你的POLAR報告
與我們的顧問進行諮詢環節
第三步
在一對一的過程中,我們會與你:(1) 制定目標 ── 整理您的思緒,訂下清晰明確的目標;(2) 提升自我 ── 透過專業評估及進行 SWOT Analysis 加強您對自己的強項、弱項、挑戰及潛能的了解,增強您的競爭力;(3) 解決困難 ── 就您在職業路途上遇到的問題,與您共同探索可行的解決方案。
與我們的顧問進行諮詢環節
Career Coaching

POLAR 工作勝任力評估

POLAR 是一份符合多項國際心理測評標準的勝任力評估。在評估過程中,用家需完成不同問題去測量自己在工作上的行為傾向。求職者、在職人士及學生均適合完成POLAR。

POLAR 勝任力報告

報告完整地描述用家的24項關鍵工作勝任力、強項、挑戰、工作風格及發展空間,讓用家全面地提升自我了解及清晰地找到自己於職場上的定位。每一份報名都是獨一無二的 - 我們的組織心理學家會根據你的行業及工作為你作出詳盡分析。

職涯諮詢

在一對一的過程中,我們會與你:(1) 制定目標 ── 整理您的思緒,訂下清晰明確的目標;(2) 提升自我 ── 透過專業評估及進行 SWOT Analysis 加強您對自己的強項、弱項、挑戰及潛能的了解,增強您的競爭力;(3) 解決困難 ── 就您在職業路途上遇到的問題,與您共同探索可行的解決方案。

立即報名

參加Career Coaching

我們會定期舉辦Career Coaching免費體驗日,讓用家們率先感受Coaching為你的職涯帶來的效果。

更多問題

我們隨時為你解答疑問

Career Coaching 是一個以面談諮詢去處理職場或職涯問題的過程。我們的心理學家會先通過性格評估了解你的個人特質,再根據你的情況擬定可行方案,最後以一對一面談方式與你深入分析問題並確立解決方案。

POLAR是一套工作勝任力測評工具。它的應用非常廣泛,特別在Career Coaching正式開始前,POLAR有助我們的心理學家了解您的工作特性、價值觀、發展方向等。

可以,你可以到商店選購POLAR工作勝任力評估,並以報告方式取得自己的結果。若稍後你改變主意,或需要專人講解報告內容,我們亦為你提供一次性的職涯諮詢服務。

可以,你可以到商店選購職涯諮詢,約見我們的職業心理學家。然而,我們強烈鼓勵你完成POLAR工作勝任力評估,讓我們在見面前更深入的了解你,並讓你更全面地認識工作中的自己。

Coaching大致有兩大目標,1) 提升自我了解 2) 釐清問題根源。我們希望讓你了解到自己在各個工作層面的勝任力、強項、弱點、提升空間以及角色定位,因而讓你對自己的事業發展不再迷惘。

Coaching適合大眾任何人士。無論你是正在尋找出路的學生或畢業生、猶豫自己是否適合現有工作的「職場新鮮人」、正面對事業上「樽頸」的打工仔,我們都希望你能透過Coaching解決你眼前的難題。

一般而言,我們建議用家先選購「C3 Coaching 成功之旅」以進行3個環節。視乎用家需要,我們會再提供諮詢環節,以檢討進度並持續提升表現或改善工作問題。

為方便討論及增加互動,我們建議你親臨我們的辦公室 (荔枝角長沙灣道778-784號 香港中心909室) 進行Coaching。如未能親身出席Coaching,我們亦能為你提供網上諮詢環節。

視乎你預約的日子,我們會再根據你的個案需要,為你編排最適合你的Career Coach。我們的團隊都是專業的組織心理學家,確保服務質素一致。

你可以根據以上Plan C各個組合的配搭,選擇適合你需要的服務。

百分百滿意保證

我們非常著重您的職涯成長,故我們的團隊會以客戶的職涯需要為首要條件,以讓您滿意自己的工作及職涯。

顧客回顧

成長見證

貼心服務!在完成第一次職涯諮詢後,心理學家會定期在Whatsapp中與我聯絡,跟進我地搵工過程。
Vivian Or
2021年心理系畢業生
諮詢內容全面,會根據我地疑難與問題去制定框架。過程中導師針對我的履歷表提供大量寶貴意見。
Xiao Wang
金融行業管理培訓生

為何選擇Expivotal

以人為本

透過了解你的需要和價值觀,尋找出適合你的工作方向

目標導向

與你共同訂立目標並制定實踐方案,逐步實現你的職涯理想

開拓潛能

以專業且準確的勝任力評估,發掘你的長處,訂制專屬你的解決方案

專業可靠

我們的團隊成員是來自世界各地各種專業心理學機構的認可成員,您可以信任他們來推動您的職涯發展

你,值得擁有一份適合自己的工作

zh_HKChinese

Skip to content

Career Coaching

Craft your own career satisfaction

We help you define your own sucess

C1

Career Coaching

  • 20-minute Occupational Competency Assessment (POLAR)
  • 24-page unique POLAR competency report to capture your strengths, preference, and challenges in the workplace
  • 1-to-1 career consultation session (75 minutes)
  • Flexible consultation session (face-to-face or video meeting)

HK$958

C2

Refinement Session

  • 1-to-1 follow-up coaching session (1 hour)
  • An in-depth analysis with suggested improvement
  • Continuous guidance and support in career development
  • Flexible consultation session
  • *It is suggested that first-time users should purchase C1 before C2 for a comprehensive service experience

HK$598

C3

Coaching for Success

  • The most complete coaching package
  • Occupational Competency Assessment (POLAR)
  • 24-page unique competency report with an in-depth analysis and suggested solutions
  • 3 coaching sessions to support you through the career development journey
  • Flexible consultation session

HK$1800

How it works

3 Milestones of your career success

Career Coaching
Complete POLAR to let us know you more
Stage 1
POLAR is an occupational competency assessment which excels in multiple standardised psychometric requirements. In the 20-minute assessment, users are instructed to fill in their behavioural preferences under the framework of the job competency model.
Complete POLAR to let us know you more
Study your POLAR Report
Stage 2
Our occupational psychologists will analyse and write up your POLAR report with your 24 key competencies, distinctive strengths and challenges, and areas for development. Each report is unique with 24 pages - we evaluate each job, industry, and individual independently, hoping you acknowledge your career-self in a scrutinous and truthful way.
Study your POLAR Report
Career consultation with our consultants
Stage 3
In a one-to-one consultation session, our consultants will strategically take care of your career needs: (1) Goal-Setting - you can confidently aspire to your career with clear goals set ; (2) Self-Reinforcing - your competitiveness in the talent market will be strengthened with our SWOT analysis; (3) Problem-Solving - we offer expert solutions to remedy your challenges, problems, and struggles at work.
Career consultation with our consultants
Career Coaching

POLAR Assessment

POLAR is an occupational competency assessment which excels in multiple standardised psychometric requirements. In the 20-minute assessment, users are instructed to fill in their behavioural preferences under the framework of the job competency model.

POLAR Coaching Report

Our occupational psychologists will analyse and write up your POLAR report with your 24 key competencies, distinctive strengths and challenges, and areas for development. Each report is unique with 24 pages - we evaluate each job, industry, and individual independently, hoping you acknowledge your career-self in a scrutinous and truthful way.

Career Consultation

In a one-to-one consultation session, our consultants will strategically take care of your career needs: (1) Goal-Setting - you can confidently aspire to your career with clear goals set ; (2) Self-Reinforcing - your competitiveness in the talent market will be strengthened with our SWOT analysis; (3) Problem-Solving - we offer expert solutions to remedy your challenges, problems, and struggles at work.

Sign up now

Join Career Coaching

We hold group session of career coaching in a bi-monthly basis. Sign up now for the next session. You can also check out more details in our event poster.

More questions

Let us give you a helpful hand

Career Coaching is a consultation-based method to help you handle career and work-related difficulties, as well as to foster your personal growth. Our psychologists will assess your personal characteristics through a competency assessment, and pair up with you to analyse your difficulties according to your needs.

POLAR is a competency assessment tool with a large scope of applications, including facilitating our understand of your work styles, work values, and areas of development before we meet you in person at the coaching session.

Yes, you can purchase the assessment alone without further coaching sessions. However, if you happen to change your mind, you are welcome to purchase our coaching service afterwards.

Yes, coaching sessions and the assessment are separated products. However, we strongly advise you to complete the POLAR assessment before we meet you in the coaching session. It is for us to understand you more thoroughly.

There are two major goals in career coaching: 1) Improve your self-understanding 2) Find out the source of your difficulties. We wish you could understand all your competencies, areas of development, job roles through the assessment and our constructive conversation, such that you can move forward to a bright and successful career.

Every individual can participate in career coaching. No matter you are a student who is looking for a bright career, or a fresh graduate who is still hesitating in your current job, or a job holder who has been struggling in your position for years, we hope you can find your answers in coaching.

In general, we advise users to select ‘C3 Career For Success’ which is composed of 3 separate sessions. Depending on your needs, we could arrange other sessions for you to evaluate and keep up with your career goals.

You can come to our office at Room 909, 9/F, Clifford Centre, 778-784 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon. In certain circumstances, we also offer online coaching sessions.

Depending on your selected date and your career needs, we will pair you up with the most appropriate coach in order to maximise the effectiveness of the coaching. Our team is composed of organisational psychologists, you rest assured that the service quality is at its best.

You can select any plans from above according to your career needs.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Our #1 priority here at Expivotal is your career growth, which means our consultants are trained to value your career needs as much as you do. We are here for your career satisfaction.

Our customer reviews

We are proud of what we do

I have understood my work values more after talking to you guys and all these helped me figure out my career path more clearly
Janice Leung
HR Officer
The POLAR report is very detailed and outstanding. It gives me a full picture of myself at work, and I can use the advice to facilitate my growth in my new job
Dave Cheng
Project Officer in a Marketing Agency

Why Choose EXPIVOTAL

People-Centric

We study human needs and values - which we rely on to build your career success

Target-Oriented

We co-create goals and targets with our clients - where we share the ups and downs in your progress

Reliable

Our tools and services are highly endorsed by professionals and trusted by our customers

Professional

Our team members are accredited members from various professional psychology bodies around the world

You Deserve Great Success In Your Career Journey

en_GBEnglish

What Are You Looking For in Your Next Training?

Get Team Building Brochure